陆升出品

分享来自陆升爱好者的独家趣闻——从概念、产品心得至匠人的精心手作,有观点、有洞见。

陆升之友

CÉ LA VI
Hyatt
The Farrer Park Company
Burnt Ends
Hakkasan

志同道合

与我们一样,他们信仰餐桌的无限潜力。在对每一个餐盘的创意探索中,我们的合作伙伴有着与我们一样发掘工艺的能量。

陆升的餐具精美独特且耐用,不仅仅是一个小物件。它的理念与我不谋而合:源自最好的原料并将其整合。当我看到陆升的的餐具时,我已知道要在上面放置何种佳肴。

- Pepe Moncayo
 BAM!的主厨

我们的餐厅和酒店概念都秉承共同的哲学——永远期待更好的创新。以此,我们期望找到投契的伙伴。陆升满足我们对瓷器的品质苛求,同时它也符合中高档餐厅的要求。陆升为我们提供优质、价值和现代化的生活方式产品,这对现代餐厅至关重要。

- Loh Lik Peng Unlisted Collection 业主

自从第一次与Luzerne相遇后,我就青睐他们简约与优雅的设计。陆升不仅尊重我的食谱,并且使之成为其一部分,以一种亲切又充满活力的方式展示食物。 陆升的餐具以一种简单且自然的方式启发了我,它为我的客人提供最高质量的享受,成为意大利顶级餐厅的不二之选。

- Gianni Caprioli Giando, Già Trattoria Italiana and Fishsteria Restaurants 董事兼创始人

合作

陆升的合作者包括新加坡艺术博物馆、亚洲文明博物馆在内的国家文物局博物馆,以及当地获奖艺术家。我们一直在支持当地艺文创作,在F&B以及酒店产业领域有着卓越的贡献,更是家庭生活的每日所需,灵感之源。

新加坡博物馆艺术系列

Luzerne for NHB

陆升通过与国家文物局(NHB)博物馆,新加坡艺术博物馆(SAM)和亚洲文明博物馆(ACM)全方位合作,创作了一系列陶瓷收藏品作为我们持续承诺的支持新加坡艺术的一部分,展示了陆升对当代艺术的热爱。

Justin Lee心中的陆升

现代将军的细节之道

从当地艺术家Justin Lee设计的兵马俑瓷具里,我们可以看到这些颇具煽动性的艺术作品反映了新加坡社会民族认同感,商业化,与消费文化主义的问题。

Luzernnie

陆升与2015曼谷大象游行

作为曼谷大象游行2015的赞助商,陆升将我们的标志性的集锦,凯尔特人与Lotus天后的设计带入生活。 我们推出了Luzernnie,这是一个具有珠光装饰颜色和蝴蝶组成Luzerne优雅代名词的动物。

贸易展览会

HOTELEX 上海 2017

HOTELEX 上海 2017

2017年3月28日至31日
展位号: W5C20
上海新国际博览中心
中国上海市浦东新区龙阳路2345号

Hotelex 是中国的一个领先的酒店设备,供给,与食品交易峰会,有着超过26年的历史。每年,Hotelex吸引着超过2200展览商,117000参观者与4800名海外买家,为行业的专业人士提供杰出的服务体验。

更多详情

2017年 印度尼西亚 食品&酒店精品展

2017年 印度尼西亚 食品&酒店精品展

2017年 4月5日-8日
雅加达国际博览会

印度尼西亚食品和酒店精品展是在印尼销售成功的关键。作为在印度尼西亚的首屈一指的国际食品与酒店展览盛世,吸引了行业所有供应商来此。FHI将为这个蓬勃发展中的市场提供一个无与伦比的平台。

更多详情

2017年 泰国食品与酒店展

2017年 泰国食品与酒店展

2017年9月6日-9日
泰国 曼谷 展位103-105, BITEC

泰国食品及酒店展览(FHT)2017是泰国和该地区食品和酒店业的领先国际贸易展览会。FHT在24年来已经证明了来自世界上最好的公司的新产品和服务,并为参展商提供多种业务。

更多详情

2017年 To The Table MEA

2017年 To The Table MEA

2017年 11月14日-16日
香格里拉巴里尔吉萨酒店,阿曼班达尔酒店

To The Table 是一个面向食品和饮料行业高级决策者的企业对企业论坛。为您和您的特定行业部门预先安排的一对一会议,研讨会,网络功能和晚宴的机构。

更多详情

2017年MYANHOTEL展

2017年MYANHOTEL展

2017年11月23日-25日
缅甸 仰光

MYANHOTEL博览会自2013年成立以来,已成为缅甸无可争议的主要国际贸易展览会,汇集600多个国际品牌和公司参加,在过去的三届展会中吸引超过16,000个贸易参观者。

更多详情

食品&酒店亚洲2018

食品&酒店亚洲2018

2018年4月24日至27日
Booth No: 3K3-01
Singapore Expo & Suntec Singapore, 新加坡

食品&酒店亚洲(FHA)是亚洲及其他地区食品和酒店行业的代名词。 它已经有极大增长,并赢得了其地区最全面、最重要的国际贸易展览会的声誉,这保证了它与亚洲市场的持续相关性。

更多详情

Working Together

Ceramics continue to inspire us every day, and it is with others – award-winning chefs, industry leaders and global citizens – just as passionate that we continually renew our enthusiasm and desire to innovate.

Partners & Collaborators

CÉ LA VI
Hyatt
The Farrer Park Company
Burnt Ends
Hakkasan

Partnership

Like us, they are believers in the inexhaustible potential of the dining table. Our partners invest their craft with the same energy we do when it comes to discovering the creative possibilities on every plate.

Luzerne creations are beautiful, unique and durable, which is 
no small thing. It suits my approach: sourcing for the best ingredients and then putting them together. When I come up with a dish, I naturally know what Luzerne plate I will serve it on.

- Pepe Moncayo Chef, BAM!

Unlisted Collection’s restaurant and hotel concepts are united by a philosophy to always innovate on new and exciting concepts with partners that are able to do the same. Luzerne suits our group’s requirements for a wide variety of high quality chinaware from Chinese to Spanish and French cuisine, and from fine dining to mid-range restaurants. Luzerne supplies us with good quality, value and modern lifestyle-oriented products – all vital to a contemporary restaurant.

- Loh Lik Peng Owner, Unlisted Collection

Since my first encounter with Luzerne, I have had a great appreciation for the simplicity and elegance of their designs. Luzerne not only respects my recipes, but becomes part of them, showcasing them in a comforting but dynamic way. Becoming familiar with the shapes and consistency of Luzerne ceramics has inspired me in an easy and natural way. It has become part of my ability to care for my customers by delivering ultimate quality in fine Italian dining.

- Gianni Caprioli Director & Founder, Giando, Già Trattoria Italiana and Fishsteria Restaurants

Collaborations

Our collaborators include the National Heritage Board museums including the Singapore Art Museum and Asian Civilisations Museum, and local award-winning artists. We continue to support Singaporean art and culture, excellence in the F&B and hospitality industries, and a passion for the everyday best in homes everywhere.

Singapore Art Series

Luzerne for NHB

We showed our love for contemporary art in a multi-part collaboration with National Heritage Board (NHB) museums, the Singapore Art Museum (SAM) and Asian Civilisations Museum (ACM), creating a series 
of ceramic collectables as part of our continued commitment to supporting Singaporean art.

Luzerne for Justin Lee

Detail from Modern General

From an army of terracotta warriors designed by local artist Justin Lee, this provocative work addresses issues of national identity, commercialization and consumerismin Singaporean society.

Luzernnie

Luzerne for Elephant Parade Bangkok 2015

As the sponsor of the Elephant Parade Bangkok
2015, Luzerne brought a design from our signature showplate collections, Celtic and Lotus Diva, to life. We debuted Luzernnie, a pachyderm adorned in pearlescent pastel colours and butterflies for a fresh elegance synonymous with Luzerne.

Tradeshows

Food & Hotel Thailand 2017

Food & Hotel Thailand 2017

September 6 - 9, 2017
Hall 103-105, BITEC, Bangkok, Thailand

Food & Hotel Thailand (FHT) 2017 is the leading premium international trade exhibition for food and hospitality business in Thailand and the region. FHT has a proven track record over 24 years of presenting new products and services from the world’s best companies, and delivering business for exhibitors.

Find out more

To The Table MEA 2017

To The Table MEA 2017

November 14-16, 2017
Shangri-la Barr Al Jissah, Al Bandar Hotel, Muscat, Oman

To The Table is a business-to-business forum for senior decision makers in the food and beverage industry. A programme of pre-arranged one-to-one meetings, seminars sessions, networking functions and dinners, aimed at you and your specific industry sector.

Find out more

MYANHOTEL 2017

MYANHOTEL 2017

November 23 - 25, 2017
Yangon, Myanmar

Since its inaugural staging in 2013, MYANHOTEL Expo has established itself as the undisputed leading international trade show in Myanmar, with participation by over 600 international brands and companies, along with over 16,000 trade visitors over the last three editions combined.

Find out more

Food & Hotel Asia 2018

Food & Hotel Asia 2018

April 24 – 27, 2018
Booth No: 3K3-01
Singapore Expo & Suntec Singapore, Singapore

Food&HotelAsia (FHA) is a mega tradeshow synonymous with the food and hospitality industry in Asia and beyond. It has grown tremendously and earned a reputation as the most comprehensive premier international trade show of its kind regionally, which it keeps through continued relevance to Asian markets.

Find out more